County of York Holiday Schedule

2017

New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 4, 2017

Columbus Day

Monday, Oct. 9, 2017

Election Day

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017

Veteran's Day

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov. 24, 2017

Christmas Day

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017

 

When a holiday falls on a Saturday, it will be observed on the preceding Friday, and when a holiday falls on a Sunday, it will be observed on the following Monday. *

*Unless defined otherwise by bargaining unit agreement or operations of a department.

Receive our e-alerts & newsletters.

Click Here to Sign Up