Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website, where our goal is to provide you with accurate, useful and complete information. Your comments, suggestions and questions are encouraged and will help us serve you better. Please fill out the form below.

*Signifies a required field

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

PLEASANT ACRES NURSING & REHABILITATION CENTER

118 Pleasant Acres Road
York, PA 17402
Main Tel: 717-840-7100
Main Fax:717-840-7520

ADMINISTRATION

Tamatha Hetrick, Interim Administrator/CFO
717-840-7412
TLHetrick@yorkcountypa.gov

Ramonda Wentz, Administrative Assistant
717-840-7103
RRWentz@yorkcountypa.gov

ADMISSIONS

Melissa Hunt, Admissions Coordinator
717-840-7153
MJHunt@yorkcountypa.gov

Sue Cowburn, Admissions Secretary
717-840-7130
SECowburn@yorkcountypa.gov

HUMAN RESOURCES

Tracy Williams, HR Manager
717-840-7102
TLWilliams@yorkcountypa.gov

Shawna Gross, HR Generalist
717-840-7143
SLGross@yorkcountypa.gov

MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Michael Torchia, D.O.
717-840-7124
MDTorchia@yorkcountypa.gov

NURSING SERVICES

Jennifer Kokta, Interim Director of Nursing
717-840-7125
JLKokta@yorkcountypa.gov

REHABILITATION THERAPIES

Cindy Mullin, Director of Rehabilitation Therapy
717-840-7297
CMMullin@yorkcountypa.gov

SOCIAL SERVICES

Alexa Burns, Social Services Coordinator
717-840-7265
ALBurns@yorkcountypa.gov

THERAPEUTIC RECREATION

Justin Alwood, Director of Therapeutic Recreation
717-840-7149
JAlwood@yorkcountypa.gov

VOLUNTEER SERVICES

Mary Snyder, Community Services Coordinator
717-840-7676
MESnyder@yorkcountypa.gov

ELM SPRING (Independent Living Units)

Mary Snyder, Director
717-840-7676
MESnyder@yorkcountypa.gov