Human Services Division Menu

Staff


To contact any staff member below by telephone, fax, or mailing address, please use the following:


York County Human Services Department
100 West Market Street, Suite 401
York Pennsylvania 17401
Phone: (717) 771-9347
Fax: (717) 771-4663


If you are unsure of who can best handle your request, you can send your email to: humanservices@yorkcountypa.gov
 
Executive Director
Michelle Hovis
MPHovis@yorkcountypa.gov

Assistant Director
Jessica Mockabee
JEMockabee@yorkcountypa.gov

Bridges to Health Coordinator
Pam Bhalla 
PBHalla@yorkcountypa.gov

CASSP Coordinator
Danielle ('Del') Franz
DRFranz@yorkcountypa.gov

System & Community Initiatives Manager
Colleen Igo
CIgo@yorkcountypa.gov

Data Analyst & GIS Administrator
Nicole Miller
NRMiller@yorkcountypa.gov

Family Engagement Supervisor
Bryell Turner
BATurner@yorkcountypa.gov

Family Engagement Unit Staff (FEU)
Endi Dabney
ETDabney@yorkcountypa.gov

Jamie Russell
JRussell@yorkcountypa.gov

Administrative Assistants
Kim Sellers
KSSellers@yorkcountypa.gov

Karen Korte - FGDM
KSKorte@yorkcountypa.gov