Staff Directory

Matthew Hobson, Director of York County 911 717-840-2901
            Lori Slothour, Executive Assistant 717-840-2903
  Tia Neal, Customer Service 717-840-2936
  Scott Keener, Project Manager 717-840-2926
  Ashli Stroud, East End HR Manager 717-840-2927
Christopher Lorenzen, Deputy Directory of Operations 717-840-2979
  Dispatch Supervisors 24/7 717-840-2955
  Lisa Witmer, Scope Supervisor 717-840-2906
  Amy Smith, Quality Assurance Supervisor 717-840-2948
  Roxie Tate, Lead Training Supervisor 717-840-2938
Kelly Piero, Deputy Director of Support Services 717-840-2937
  VACANT, CAD Administrator 717-840-2961
  VACANT, Radio Administrator 717-840-2924
  Kim Holtzapple, GIS Administrator 717-840-2962
  Jon Grim, MDC Administrator 717-840-2928