Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Jacqueline Brininger 911 Director jbrininger@ycdes.org 717-840-2910
Vacant 911 Deputy Director
Technical Services
   
Roxie Tate Lead Training Supervisor srtate@ycdes.org 717-840-2938
Kelly Piero CAD Administrator kmpiero@ycdes.org 717-840-2937
Lisa Witmer Central Records Supervisor lawitmer@ycdes.org 717-840-2906
Kimberly Holtzapple 911 GIS/Addressing Supervisor KLHoltzapple@ycdes.org 717-840-2941
Amy Smith Quality Assurance Supervisor acsmith@ycdes.org 717-840-2948
Jonathan Grim MDC Administrator jpgrim@ycdes.org 717-840-2933
Timothy Feilinger Radio Administrator tdfeilinger@ycdes.org 717-840-2923
Christina Stoppard Telephone Administrator cmstoppard@ycdes.org 717-840-2967
Mike Keiter Lead Supervisor - Evening Shift makeiter@ycdes.org 717-840-2964
Jo Probst Lead Supervisor - Day Shift jcprobst@ycdes.org 717-840-2984
Chris Lorenzen Lead Supervisor - Midnight Shift clorenzen@ycdes.org 717-840-2979
Scott Keener Project Manager sbkeener@ycdes.org 717-840-2926
William (Chance) Shuler IS Administrator wcshuler@ycdes.org 717-840-2969