Sheriff Sale - Important Dates

2019

Last Day to File Writ Date of Sale   Schedule of Distribution 
Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, February 4, 2019   No later than 30 days after date of sale
Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, April 8, 2019  No later than 30 days after date of sale
 Monday, February 25, 2019   Monday, June 10, 2019  No later than 30 days after date of sale
 Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, August 5, 2019  No later than 30 days after date of sale
 Monday, June 24, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019  No later than 30 days after date of sale
 Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019

 No later than 30 days after date of sale

 

 

2020

Last Day to File Writ Date of Sale   Schedule of Distribution 
Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, February 10, 2020   No later than 30 days after date of sale
Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, April 6, 2020  No later than 30 days after date of sale
 Monday, February 24, 2020   Monday, June 8, 2020  No later than 30 days after date of sale
 Monday, April 27, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020  No later than 30 days after date of sale
 Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020  No later than 30 days after date of sale
 Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, December 7, 2020

 No later than 30 days after date of sale