Staff

Meredith Schreffler
Chief Deputy Treasurer
717-771-9243
mlschreffler@yorkcountypa.gov

Barbara Miller
Second Deputy Treasurer
Real Estate Tax Accounting
717-771-9974
bgmiller@yorkcountypa.gov

Bridget James
Real Estate Tax Accounting (In Training)
717-771-9667
bdjames@yorkcountypa.gov

Lisa Norton
Hunting, Fishing, Bingo,and Small Games of Chance
717-771-9224
lanorton@yorkcountypa.gov

Tessa Myers
Dog Licenses
717-771-4386
tmyers@yorkcountypa.gov

Christine Tompkins
Hotel Tax Coordinator
717-771-4339
cmtompkins@yorkcountypa.gov

For general inquires email treasurer@yorkcountypa.gov.