Staff

Meredith Schreffler
Chief Deputy Treasurer
717-771-9243
mlschreffler@yorkcountypa.gov

Amanda Runkle
Second Deputy
717-771-9974
ARunkle@YorkCountyPA.gov

Bridget James
Tax Accountant 2
717-771-9237
bdjames@yorkcountypa.gov

Monica Gladfelter
Real Estate Tax Accountant
717-771-9657
MEGladfelter@YorkCountyPA.gov

Brett Reiber
Real Estate Tax Accountant
717-771-4339
BReiber@YorkCountyPA.gov

Lisa Norton
Licensing Coordinator
717-771-9224
lanorton@yorkcountypa.gov

Alison Falcon
Dog License Coordinator
717-771-4386
AFalcon@YorkCountyPA.gov

LaCura Venable
Administrative Assistant
717-771-4668
LVenable@YorkCountyPA.gov

For general inquires email treasurer@yorkcountypa.gov.