Receive our e-alerts & newsletters.

Click Here to Sign Up

Articles

County of York Holiday Schedule

 

 

2015

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2015

 

2016

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2016 

Good Friday

Friday, March 25, 2016 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016 

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Election Day

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2016

 

 When a holiday falls on a Saturday, it will be observed on the preceding Friday, and when a holiday falls on a Sunday, it will be observed on the following Monday. *

*Unless defined otherwise by bargaining unit agreement or operations of a department.