About York County

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
View Our Holiday Schedule

Categories:

Receive our e-alerts & newsletters.

Click Here to Sign Up

Events Calendar

Previous month Next month
December 2012
Saturday - December 1, 2012
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Sunday - December 2, 2012
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Monday - December 3, 2012
08:00am - 05:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Kain and Rocky Ridge Parks
09:00am - 02:00pm
Area Agency on Aging
York County Area Agency on Aging, 100 West Market Street, York
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Tuesday - December 4, 2012
08:00am - 05:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Kain and Rocky Ridge Parks
09:00am - 10:00am
Public Meetings
Pleasant Acres Nursing & Rehabilitation Center, 118 Pleasant Acres Road, Springettsbury Township
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
06:00pm - 08:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Nixon Park
Wednesday - December 5, 2012
09:00am - 02:00pm
Area Agency on Aging
York County Area Agency on Aging, 100 West Market Street, York
10:00am - 11:00am
Public Meetings
York County Administrative Center, 2nd Floor, 28 E. Market St. in York City
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Thursday - December 6, 2012
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Friday - December 7, 2012
07:30am - 09:30am
Veteran Affairs
Pennsylvania Room, York Expo Center
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
06:00pm - 08:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rail Trail, Hanover Junction Train Station
Saturday - December 8, 2012
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Sunday - December 9, 2012
02:30pm - 04:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Nixon Park
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Monday - December 10, 2012
09:00am - 10:00am
Public Meetings
York County Administrative Center, Basement Conference Room, 28 E. Market St.
12:30pm - 02:00pm
Area Agency on Aging
Holiday Inn, 2000 Loucks Road, York.
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Tuesday - December 11, 2012
09:00am - 10:00am
Public Meetings
York County Administrative Center, Basement Conference Room, 28 E. Market St.
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Wednesday - December 12, 2012
10:00am - 11:00am
Public Meetings
York County Administrative Center, 2nd Floor, 28 E. Market St. in York City
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Thursday - December 13, 2012
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Friday - December 14, 2012
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Saturday - December 15, 2012
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Sunday - December 16, 2012
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Monday - December 17, 2012
09:00am - 11:00am
Drug & Alcohol Commission
RM 1, York Co. Annex (Pleasent Acres)
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Tuesday - December 18, 2012
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
07:00pm - 09:00pm
Public Meetings
Room 4, York County Annex Building, 118 Pleasant Acres Road, Springettsbury Township
Wednesday - December 19, 2012
10:00am - 11:00am
Public Meetings
York County Administrative Center, 2nd Floor, 28 E. Market St. in York City
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Thursday - December 20, 2012
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Friday - December 21, 2012
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Saturday - December 22, 2012
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Sunday - December 23, 2012
01:00pm - 03:30pm
Parks and Recreation
Nixon Park
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Monday - December 24, 2012
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Tuesday - December 25, 2012
All day
08:30am - 04:30pm
Parks and Recreation
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Wednesday - December 26, 2012
08:00am - 05:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Kain, Rocky Ridge, Raab, Apollo and Spring Valley Parks
08:00am - 05:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Spring Valley, Apollo and Raab Parks
10:00am - 11:00am
Public Meetings
York County Administrative Center, 2nd Floor, 28 E. Market St. in York City
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Thursday - December 27, 2012
01:00pm - 03:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park, Hidden Laurel Picnic Area, Pheasant Pavilion
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Friday - December 28, 2012
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park
Saturday - December 29, 2012
09:30am - 11:30am
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park, Hidden Laurel Picnic Area, Pheasant Pavilion
01:00pm - 03:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park, Hidden Laurel Picnic Area, Pheasant Pavilion
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Sunday - December 30, 2012
05:00pm - 09:00pm
Monday - December 31, 2012
06:00pm - 09:00pm
Parks and Recreation
Rocky Ridge Park